Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Scott Brooks, Chair
scott.brooks@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2026

Seat 2

Laura Ray, Vice-Chair
laura.ray@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 3
Patrick Butler, Assistant Secretary
patrick.butler@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 4
Naomi Robertson, Assistant Secretary
naomi.robertson@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2026

Seat 5
Mike Hueniken, Assistant Secretary
mike.hueniken@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Kathleen Dailey Meneely
kdailey@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
27499 Riverview Center Blvd., #253
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134
Direct (239) 444-5790
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Kutak Rock LLP

District Engineer
Barraco and Associates, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Alyssa Willson
Kutak Rock LLP
107 West College Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301